Enactus team named

— The Enactus team has been named and is ready to represent Heritage University at the Enactus USA regional competition in San Bruno, Calif. on April 13.

Team members are Melissa Gomez, Anntramarina Reyna, Josceline Mora, Kevin Lopez, Kevin Sepulveda, Marcus Bravo, and Omar Moreno.


Comments are subject to moderator review and may not appear immediately on the site.

Please read our commenting policy before posting.

Any comment violating the site's commenting guidelines will be removed and the user could be banned from the site.

Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Sign in to comment